All Upcoming AALAS Events

October 2017

Oct
23
Charles River Rodent PIL A-C (HO Modules 1-4) Training Course
Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Oct
24
NCABR Bridging the Gap Conference
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
North Carolina
Oct
26
Charles River Named Animal Care and Welfare Officer (NACWO) training course
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Oct
28
AZ AALAS Fall Fun Event at the Casa Grande Ruins
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Oct
30
SCAW IACUC Wildlife Workshop
Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California

November 2017

Nov
02
Arizona AALAS Fall Webinar: Compassion Fatigue
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:30pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Nov
05
American College of Toxicology 38th Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (All day)
California
Nov
06
Charles River Fish PIL A-C (HO Modules 1-4) Training Course
Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Nov
07
NWABR Crossing the I's Conference Portland
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
Oregon
Nov
07
AALAS Webinar: Bringing Sheep and Goats into Your Research Program
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm Central Standard Time
Nov
09
3 Rs Sharing Conference
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Massachusetts
Nov
09
Metro NY AALAS Meeting
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
New York
Nov
11
Society of Neuroscience Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
District of Columbia
Nov
14
NWABR Crossing the I's Conference Spokane
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
Washington
Nov
15
Upstate NY AALAS Branch Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
New York
Nov
16
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Arizona
Nov
23
Fondazione Guido Bernardini Course: The implementation of the 3Rs in the experimental design
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Nov
27
Charles River Rodent PIL A-C (HO Modules 1-4) Training Course
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Nov
28
International Conference on Veterinary Medicine
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time

December 2017

Dec
02
AZ AALAS Holiday Installation Event
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Dec
04
SCAW’s Annual Winter Conference
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day)
Texas
Dec
04
Charles River Fish PIL A-C (HO Modules 1-4) Training Course
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Dec
14
Charles River Named Animal Care and Welfare Officer (NACWO) training course
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Dec
14
AALAS Webinar: Thriving During Times of Uncertainty
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm Central Standard Time

Pages