All Upcoming AALAS Events

December 2017

Dec
14
Charles River Named Animal Care and Welfare Officer (NACWO) training course
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
England
Dec
19
AALAS Webinar: Thriving During Times of Uncertainty
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm Central Standard Time

January 2018

Jan
18
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Arizona
Jan
23
NWABR Institutional Biosafety Conference
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
Washington
Jan
24
Penn ULAR Lab Animal Surgical Seminar & Vendor Fair
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Pennsylvania
Jan
28
2018 Lab Animal Technician Week
Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time

February 2018

Feb
05
MUSC Swine Course
Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
South Carolina
Feb
10
CDC International Symposium on Biosafety in the Era of One Health
Saturday, February 10, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Georgia
Feb
12
JAX Workshop on Surgical Techniques in the Lab Mouse
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 16, 2018 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
California
Feb
19
15th Annual Meeting on Materials, Research & Technology
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
France
Feb
22
AALAS Webinar: Strategies for Developing an Institutional Program to Manage Compassion Fatigue
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Feb
27
NWABR Annual IACUC Regional Education Conference
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Washington

March 2018

Mar
11
Society of Toxicology Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 11, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day)
Texas
Mar
14
Three I's & Biosecurity Conference
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
North Carolina
Mar
15
Washington Branch AALAS Trade Fair
Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Washington
Mar
19
IACUC 101 with PRIM&R
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)
Louisiana
Mar
27
AALAS Webinar: How to Improve Rat Welfare by Understanding Behavior
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time

April 2018

Apr
17
LAMA/ATA Annual Conference
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Virginia
Apr
23
Lab Design Conference: The Future of Lab Design
Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Pennsylvania
Apr
24
AALAS Webinar: Rat Tickling: A Technique for Eliciting Positive Affect
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Daylight Savings Time

May 2018

May
05
CALAS Annual Symposium
Saturday, May 5, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Quebec, Canada
May
09
2018 District 8 Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day) Pacific Standard Time
California
May
09
Quad AALAS Symposium
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, May 10, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Connecticut

June 2018

Jun
13
IACUC 101 & 301
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Oregon

Pages