All Upcoming AALAS Events

September 2018

Sep
03
Workshop on Surgical Techniques in the Lab Mouse
Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maine
Sep
09
Workshop on Advanced Surgical Techniques in the Lab Mouse
Sunday, September 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maine
Sep
13
Sol Del Mar Fall ALAT Exam Prep Course
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Sep
13
Sol Del Mar Fall LATG Exam Prep Course
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:30pm Pacific Standard Time
Sep
17
The Scientist Expo 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Virginia
Sep
19
Upstate New York Branch Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New York
Sep
20
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Sep
20
Sol Del Mar Fall LAT Exam Prep Course
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am to Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:30pm Pacific Standard Time
Sep
25
KCAALAS Fall Branch Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day) Central Daylight Savings Time
Missouri
Sep
26
34th Annual Academy of Surgical Research Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
South Carolina
Sep
26
2018 Academy of Surgical Research Annual Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
South Carolina
Sep
28
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop at The Graduate School & University Center
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New York

October 2018

Oct
01
17th Annual Workshop on the Pathology of Mouse Models for Human Disease
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maine
Oct
09
Workshop on Surgical Techniques in the Lab Mouse
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
France
Oct
12
Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
South Carolina
Oct
12
ABSA Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (All day)
South Carolina
Oct
19
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop
Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) Mountain Daylight Savings Time
Utah
Oct
24
APV Workshop
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Oct
26
National Animal Interest Alliance Conference
Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Florida
Oct
28
AALAS 69th National Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Maryland

November 2018

Nov
03
Society for Neuroscience 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Nov
04
American College of Toxicology 39th Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Florida
Nov
05
Tradeline Facility Strategies for Animal Research & Bio-containment Conference
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, 201 & 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida
Nov
07
IACUC 101, IACUC 201, & IACUC 301
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Florida

Pages